St.Helens Building Inspections

 

St.Helens Building Inspector

St. Helens Building Inspections, Tasmania's leading pre-purchase building inspection company Hobart Building Inspections now has an office at Beaumaris, servicing the whole east coast of Tasmania from St. Helens to Hobart. Our building inspector travels from Hobart via Orford to St.Helens every week, servicing towns like Triabunna, Swansea, Coles Bay, Bicheno, and St.Marys on the way. Call us today for a free quote

0417 589 089


or Contact us


 

 

Building Inspection St.Helens

Check out our review page

Google reviews click here

EXCELLENT
88 reviews on
Shannon Lloyd
Shannon Lloyd
2021-06-08
Verified
Highly recommend Chris of Hobart Building Inspections. He was extremely thorough in his report. He was professional, honest, responsive and easy to communicate with.
Read more
David Hocking
David Hocking
2021-06-08
Verified
We recently got Chris to inspect a property that we were looking to purchase. He responded quickly and completed the inspection and report within a few days of our contacting him. He did a really thorough job and identified a number of important issues with the property which helped us to make an informed decision on whether to continue the purchase. He was also happy to talk on the phone to answer any questions we had about his report.
Read more
jordan un
jordan un
2021-05-20
Verified
From start to finish Chris did an amazing job he accommodated a last-minute request even though he had personal plans. When inspecting the property, he was very honest and upfront with things he knew needed work but also in things he was not comfortable answering but was able to refer me to resources that would assist me. The building report was prompt taking less than a day to get to me but was still very thorough including pictures, details, and recommendations. I would highly recommend Chris he was easy to work with and it was clear that he was looking after my best interests as a home buyer.
Read more
Kristin Terry
Kristin Terry
2021-04-24
Verified
We had a thorough and professional experience with Chris. Contacted me post inspection with solid feedback and expert knowledge. Report was detailed and clearly explained with photographs and advice consistent throughout. I would highly recommend Hobart Building Inspections for a fast and efficient quality service.
Read more
Bek McWhirter
Bek McWhirter
2021-04-24
Verified
Chris was great to deal with, completed the report quickly and thoroughly, and took the time to explain it all properly. His advice was very helpful in our negotiations, and his services are good value.
Read more
Bai Lu
Bai Lu
2021-04-15
Verified
Chris is excellent, quick response, worked late night to ensure I have building inspection report available next day with a number of defects noted. Thank you
Read more
Sandie Niven
Sandie Niven
2021-03-31
Verified
I contacted Chris to have a routine pre purchase building inspection done. He was recommended to me by another building company who couldn’t fit me in. Chris was quick to reply, despite being incredibly busy, and managed to find time for me in his heavy work schedule. His inspection was timely and absolutely thorough, and he recommended I seek additional professional independent advise on a couple of issues that he identified. He maintained prompt contact throughout, took great care to explain anything that I was unsure of, was completely professional, and I highly recommend him on the basis of his honesty, attention to detail and overall professionalism.
Read more
Amaryah Paul
Amaryah Paul
2021-03-09
Verified
We had a great experience in choosing Chris at Hobart Building Inspections to provide a building inspection for us. We made one unsuccessful offer prior to buying, and Chris was able to book a timely inspection and was flexible about cancelling when the offer fell through. When we made a successful offer, Chris inspected within 2 days and had a 40+ page report done within 5 days. His prices are really resonable and the report was very thorough, with answers to our specific questions. Afterwards, he also went through it with us on the phone. Great experience overall, thanks Chris!
Read more
Rosita Gallasch
Rosita Gallasch
2021-02-17
Verified
Chris was recommended to us and so glad we contacted him! Chris was able to meet our tight deadline for a purchase inspection, arrived on time and thoroughly went through the property. This included going into the roof space/ceiling cavity, as well as under the house. He provided a comprehensive report within days and followed it up with a phone call to ensure we understood the outcome. We would definitely recommend him.
Read more
tim moore
tim moore
2021-02-15
Verified
Contacted Chris on a Saturday afternoon to get a building inspection done to buy my 1st home. Got back to me quickly and managed to get me in on the next buisness day, turned up on time and completed it and saw many things i would not of, i highly recommend Chris at Hobart Building Inspections very professional. Thank you again Chris.
Read more