Building Inspection Bicheno

 Bicheno Building Inspector

Hobart Building inspections also located at Beaumaris Tasmania and travel up the east coast every week. We are now doing building inspections at Bicheno, Coles Bay, Swansea, Triabunna and Orford. If you need a building inspection call us today, with over 40 years of experience, a licensed builder, and fully insured with PI insurance we have you covered. For all types of building inspections. Contact us today Email or
Call now 0417 589 089
or Contact us

 

For all Google reviews click here

EXCELLENT
81 reviews on
Rosita Gallasch
Rosita Gallasch
2021-02-17
Verified
Chris was recommended to us and so glad we contacted him! Chris was able to meet our tight deadline for a purchase inspection, arrived on time and thoroughly went through the property. This included going into the roof space/ceiling cavity, as well as under the house. He provided a comprehensive report within days and followed it up with a phone call to ensure we understood the outcome. We would definitely recommend him.
Read more
tim moore
tim moore
2021-02-15
Verified
Contacted Chris on a Saturday afternoon to get a building inspection done to buy my 1st home. Got back to me quickly and managed to get me in on the next buisness day, turned up on time and completed it and saw many things i would not of, i highly recommend Chris at Hobart Building Inspections very professional. Thank you again Chris.
Read more
megan thompson
megan thompson
2021-02-14
Verified
Chris provided a pre-purchase inspection and managed to save us from a potentially very costly nightmare of a purchase. He went above and beyond to provide us with advice and a quality report. Do not be fooled by going with a buidling inspector the real estates want you to choose. I have already asked Chris to inspect our next potential purchase and will not heistate to call upon his services again in the future.
Read more
Shayne Hull
Shayne Hull
2021-02-14
Verified
Terry Wasyluk
Terry Wasyluk
2021-01-05
Verified
Contacted Chris for a building report on a home I'm purchasing. Chris was professional, on time, and provided a thorough report. I would recommend Chris.
Read more
Rebecca Badger
Rebecca Badger
2020-12-31
Verified
Kate Farrell
Kate Farrell
2020-12-30
Verified
Chris’ communication was fantastic, he was thorough with our pre-purchase inspection, and we’re so grateful he could fit us in at short notice during the crazy Christmas period. Will definitely use Chris’ service next time, and would highly recommend to anyone!
Read more
Hobart Chic
Hobart Chic
2020-12-26
Verified
Thorough report, excellent service. Went above and beyond for me.
Read more
Michael Flynn
Michael Flynn
2020-12-24
Verified
Highly recommend! Chris is on it. We're working out our move to Hobart and Chris has been super helpful on the inspection front. Thank you Chris for being so easy to work with and always being there to lend a helping hand!
Read more
Rick Row
Rick Row
2020-12-23
Verified
Chris is the guy to go for a building inspection of a home you want to sell or buy in Hobart. He's very thorough and good to do business with.
Read more