Bicheno Building Inspections

 Bicheno Building Inspector

Hobart Building inspections also located at Beaumaris Tasmania and travel up the east coast every week. We are now doing building inspections at Bicheno, Coles Bay, Swansea, Triabunna and Orford. If you need a building inspection call us today, with over 40 years of experience, a licensed builder, and fully insured with PI insurance we have you covered. For all types of building inspections. Contact us today Email or
Call now 0417 589 089
or Contact us

 


EXCELLENT
101 reviews on
judy geoff
judy geoff
2022-04-03
Verified
Thanks Chris for a fast professional inspection, and another one a week later. Your highly detailed report and advice on contracts really helped us to make an informed decision before purchase. Everyone should have this report done for peace of mind, and making smart choices. Highly recommended business for sure.
Read more
Taylor Wong
Taylor Wong
2022-04-03
Verified
Thank Chris for everything he had done for me. Highly recommend professionalism, have a very detailed inspection throughout the house. Find out there are some drainage problem underneath the house, he sent me the list of professional whom I can get quote for the repair cost. He also reminded me that under building warranty, I could have find the builder to fix everything for us. Luckily, I ended up do find the builder and they do all the repair job for me. Chris is a very nice person, he is very patient to explain the issue with me, and going through some part of report with me. During the inspection period, I have called him several times about the issue mentioned in the report, he is very helpful and very patient. Highly recommend him.
Read more
Emma Lefroy
Emma Lefroy
2022-02-19
Verified
Chris saw the building quickly and was reliable. He did a very thorough inspection and spent time with me to explain everything in detail. I feel confident going into this- thanks Chris!
Read more
Natasha Williams
Natasha Williams
2022-02-19
Verified
Can’t speak highly enough of the Service Chris offered. He was extremely professional and accommodating to my needs. When there was an issue he felt I needed additional professional information on he was able to provide me with a list of people to speak with and spoke with them also to clearly explain the issues. He was prompt and always willing to go the extra mile. I would not hesitate to recommend him or use his services again.
Read more
Emmett Berry
Emmett Berry
2022-02-03
Verified
Chris did a pre-purchase building inspection for our unit. I found Chris very professional and easy to speak with. Chris was more than happy to answer our queries and provide direction on where to go to fix any problems identified.
Read more
Scott Schorr
Scott Schorr
2022-01-26
Verified
I can’t imagine a better building inspector than Chris Westcott of Hobart Building Inspectors. Chris was totally professional at every level and his inspection report covered more than everything we needed to make an informed decision on a property we were interested in. I can’t recommend Chris highly enough.
Read more
Brooke Walling
Brooke Walling
2022-01-18
Verified
Chris was an absolute professional to deal with when we were purchasing a property from interstate. He patiently explained to me how to go about about the building clause when I had no idea. His advice was fantastic. Chris attended the property we wanted to buy at very short notice and provided a detailed report with photos within hours. He paid attention to detail and flagged anything which was a potential issue, recommending we get it checked further. Luckily for us, there were no issues but we appreciated Chris helping us through the process and giving us piece of mind. We highly recommend Chris and would not hesitate to use him again in the future.
Read more
brendan healy
brendan healy
2022-01-03
Verified
Chis is very thorough with his report and would recommend him to anyone buying locally but especially interstate. Would not hesitate to use him again.
Read more
Lewis Johns
Lewis Johns
2021-12-14
Verified
Chris did a great job for us on a pre-purchase inspection. Clearly he has a great eye for detail and pointed out a lot of small things you would easily miss.
Read more
Hall O'Meagher
Hall O'Meagher
2021-08-27
Verified
We were interstate buyers in Tasmania and used Chris from Hobart Building Inspections on recommendation. He was friendly and very thorough, really investING the time to inspect the property in great detail. I would highly recommend his services.
Read more

 building inspection Bicheno

building inspection Bicheno

For all Google reviews click here